NPI's Cascadia Advocate

Offering commentary and analysis from Washington, Oregon, and Idaho, The Cascadia Advocate is the Northwest Progressive Institute's unconventional perspective on world, national, and local politics.

Daily Archives: September 24th, 2020

Book Review: Brian Stelter’s “Hoax” offers a fresh look at how Fox corrodes democracy

Excerpt: Read Joel Connelly's review of a 2020 book examining the destructive influence of Rupert Murdoch's right wing cable channel, in the tradition of Outfoxed, The Republican Noise Machine, and Murdoch's World.
Written by:Joel Connelly
Categories:Media & Culture
Tags: , ,
Bookmark:Permalink | Leave a comment